Adevia Health Limited


Email: nurse@adevia.com

UK & Europe phone:
+44 (0) 208 969 0677
Africa, Middle East & Asia phone:
+27215693735

Martyn Ward

Email: nurse@adevia.com
Phone: +44 203 968 9449
Company: Adevia Health Limited

Grace Dadzie

Email: grace@adevia.com
Phone: +23 3201 514 442

Company: Adevia Health Limited

Melissa Price

Email: melissa@adevia.com
Phone: +1 866-296-3247

Company: Adevia Health Limited / PHP

Abiodun Idowu

Email: abiodun@adevia.com
Phone: +234 802 318 3924

Adedotun Adeleye

Email: dotun@adevia.com
Phone: +234 803 408 4447

Dr Joseph Momoh

Email: joseph@adevia.com
Phone: +234 803 553 8453

Company: AH Recruitment Nigeria Limited

Paul Obilil

Email: paul@adevia.com
Phone: +256 701 708 497

Norman Mukuma

Email: norman@adevia.com
Phone: +260 96 4242622

Yvette Odoyo

Email: yvette@adevia.com
Phone: +254 799 000 445

Company: Adevia Africa

Robina Gautam

Email: robina@adevia.com
Phone: +977 986 239 48 45

Sarita Pradhan

Email: sarita@adevia.com
Phone: +977 986 239 48 45

Company: Adevia Nepal

George Gitau

Email: george@adevia.com
Phone: +254113669589

Pierre Maillet-Contoz

Email: pierre@adevia.com
Phone: +27 79 140 0116

Tara Geel

Email: tara@adevia.com
Phone: +27 63 165 8131
Company: Adevia Health Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd

Tara Geel

Email: tara@adevia.com
Phone: +27 63 165 8131

Company: Adevia Project Management - FZE

Angelbert Deketeke

Email: bert@adevia.com
Phone: +263 78 241 6764