Meet The Team

COUNTRY MANAGERS

Abiodun Idowu

General Manager

Nigeria

Email: abiodun@adevia.com
Phone: +234 802 318 3924

Angelbert Deketeke

General Manager

Zimbabwe

Email: bert@adevia.com
Phone: +263 78 241 6764

Eva Hillary

General Manager

Tanzania

Email: eva@adevia.com
Phone: +255 715 340499

Grace Dadzie

General Manager

Ghana

Email: grace@adevia.com
Phone: +23 3201 514 442

Paul Obilil

General Manager

Uganda

Email: paul@adevia.com
Phone: +256 701 708 497

Pierre Maillet-Contoz

General Manager

Africa and Middle East Region

Email: pierre@adevia.com
Phone: +27 79 140 0116

Tara Geel

Recruiter

Africa & Arabian Gulf

Email: tara@adevia.com
Phone: +27 63 165 8131

Wesley Masiyiwa

General Manager

Malawi

Email: wesley@adevia.com
Phone: +265 997 298986

Yvette Odoyo

Recruiter

Kenya

Email: yvette@adevia.com
Phone: +254 799 000 445

Pierre Maillet-Contoz

General Manager

Africa and Middle East Region

Email: pierre@adevia.com
Phone: +27 79 140 0116

Tara Geel

Recruiter

Africa & Arabian Gulf

Email: tara@adevia.com
Phone: +27 63 165 8131

Robina Gautam

General Manager

Nepal

Email: robin@adevia.com
Phone: +977 986 239 48 45

Sarita Pradhan

General Manager

Nepal

Email: sarita@adevia.com
Phone: +977 986 239 48 45

Martyn Ward

Managing Director / Owner, UK Europe recruiter

UK

Email: nurse@adevia.com
Phone: +44 203 968 9449