Who We Are

Adevia Health: A specialist healthcare recruitment agency headquartered in central London and with over fifteen offices worldwide.

Since 2002, we have placed hundreds of nurses (and their families) in high-paying, fulfilling jobs.

Sponsorship, assistance through licensing, immigration and, most importantly, the essential NCLEX examination are all part of our service. Our knowledge of the US immigration system is thorough, including all key steps to get you and your family moved systematically through immigration. Additionally, should you choose to advance academically, we will advise on which course to take.

The NCLEX-24 course is an intensive educating and training tuition system that will guide you through the 24-week process leading up to writing your NCLEX exam. The course is led and monitored by highly qualified tutors who have vast experience in nursing. They will guide you through your studies and coursework to make sure you are on track to pass the NCLEX-RN exam. 

Where We Are

>

Meet The Team

SUPPORT AND LEADERSHIP

LOCAL FOOTPRINT

Abiodun Idowu

Regional Manager - Abuja

Nigeria

Email: abiodun@adevia.com
Phone: +234 802 318 3924

Adedotun Adeleye

Regional Manager - Lagos

Nigeria

Email: dotun@adevia.com
Phone: +234 803 408 4447

Angelbert Deketeke

Country Manager

Zimbabwe

Email: bert@adevia.com
Phone: +263 78 241 6764

Chiedza Phiri

Country Manager

Malawi

Email: chiedza@adevia.com
Phone: +265 993 743 655

Dr Joseph Momoh

Regional Manager - Port Harcourt

Nigeria

Email: joseph@adevia.com
Phone: +234 809 476 4735

George Gitau

Regional Recruiter

Malawi & Tanzania

Email: george@adevia.com
Phone: +254113669589

Grace Dadzie

Country Manager

Ghana

Email: grace@adevia.com
Phone: +23 3201 514 442

Kingsley Asaah

Regional Recruiter

Cameroon

Email: cameroon@adevia.com
Phone: +237 697 350 104

Norman Mukuma

Country Manager

Zambia

Email: norman@adevia.com
Phone: +260 96 4242622

Paul Obilil

Country Manager

Uganda

Email: paul@adevia.com
Phone: +256 701 708 497

Tara Geel

Recruiter

SA, Namibia, Botswana

Email: tara@adevia.com
Phone: +27 63 165 8131

Yvette Odoyo

Country Manager

Kenya

Email: yvette@adevia.com
Phone: +254 799 000 445

Anne Camba

Regional Recruitment Manager

UAE

Email: anne@adevia.com
Phone: +971 56 303 3291

Robina Gautam

NCLEX Tutor

Nepal

Email: robina@adevia.com
Phone: +977 986 239 48 45

Reecha Pradhan

Regional Manager

Bangalore

Email: reecha@adevia.com
Phone: +917625019777

Sarita Pradhan

Country Manager

Nepal

Email: sarita@adevia.com
Phone: +977 986 239 48 45

Martyn Ward

CEO

Email: